MeraForum Community.No 1 Pakistani Forum Community

MeraForum Community.No 1 Pakistani Forum Community (http://www.MeraForum.Com/index.php)
-   C++ (http://www.MeraForum.Com/forumdisplay.php?f=216)
-   -   How To Take Input From Keyboard In C++ (http://www.MeraForum.Com/showthread.php?t=113057)

Morash 04-06-2014 12:00 PM

CLASS 2: How To Take Input From Keyboard In C++
 
A Simple Program Used For Taking Input From The Keyboard/User.









A Program Used For Taking Input From The Keyboard/User. I Have Declared Two Variables char And int Type Which Store The Value Entered By The User And Display It On Screen. For Input We Use cin>>variable_name; And For Output We Use cout<<"Output Message ";

char a[20]; Is Character Type Variable Which Stores 20 Characters

int b; Is Integer Type Variable Which Stores A Number

endl Is Used For End Of Line

\n Is Used For New Line



http://i60.tinypic.com/vo0j1v.jpg



Output
http://i57.tinypic.com/vy5tl3.jpg
















PRINCE SHAAN 04-06-2014 12:18 PM

Re: How To Take Input From Keyboard In C++
 
Thanks for nice sharing........................

Morash 04-06-2014 07:33 PM

Re: How To Take Input From Keyboard In C++
 
Shukriya ..

pakeeza 04-06-2014 09:04 PM

Re: How To Take Input From Keyboard In C++
 
Gooood Job

AYAZ 04-06-2014 10:35 PM

Re: How To Take Input From Keyboard In C++
 
Thanks for sharing morash. I tried it and it worked ;).

AYAZ 04-06-2014 10:48 PM

Re: How To Take Input From Keyboard In C++
 
Morash ek cheez hum nie yeh kyon use kara

cout << "Your name is "<<a<<endl;

yeh cout mei <<a<< kyon use kara hie?

Morash 04-07-2014 02:02 AM

Re: How To Take Input From Keyboard In C++
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by AYAZ (Post 1931334)
Morash ek cheez hum nie yeh kyon use kara

cout << "Your name is "<<a<<endl;

yeh cout mei <<a<< kyon use kara hie?

<<a Es Liye Use Huwa Hai K Jo Value Hum Type Karte Hai, Wo a Mai Store Ho Jate Hai ..
Phir Os Value Ko Hum Display Karne K Liye Dosre Cout Statement K Saath Call Karte Hai ..

Like, Agar Hum Ye Use Na Karte To Phir Wo Second Cout Message Es Tarah Show Hota;
The Number You Entered Is: Aur Agy Wo Number Display Nai Hota ..

a Ko Remove Kar K Phir Program Ko Run Karo To Pata Lag Jaega Kis Liye Use Hota Hai =p


All times are GMT +5. The time now is 03:18 AM.

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.